Yukon Men

Yukon Men

Aug. 24, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 24, 2012
2Season 2 Feb. 22, 2013
3Season 3 Sep. 02, 2014
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 2015
5Season 5 Mar. 11, 2016
    6Season 6 Apr. 21, 2017





      Yukon Men is an unscripted American cable television series aired on the Discovery Channel. It is produced by Paper Route Productions.

      The series details the harsh life in the Alaskan village of Tanana where the population make their living by hunting and trapping game. It premiered on August 24, 2012. The show’s prominent themes are community and survival. The television show is named after the nearby Yukon river and not the Yukon territory in Canada.

      Yukon Men
      Original title Yukon Men
      First air date Aug. 24, 2012
      Last air date Jun. 16, 2017
      Seasons 6
      Episodes 54
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      Southern Charm
      The Celebrity Apprentice
      The Great American Baking Show
      Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks
      Mysteries of the Abandoned
      TKO: Total Knock Out
      Man v. Food
      Little Big Shots
      Love at First Flight
      Black Ink Crew Chicago
      The Mole
      Say Yes to the Dress: Atlanta