Tom and Jerry Tales

Tom and Jerry Tales

Sep. 23, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes


Tom and Jerry Tales is an animated television series which began production in 2005 and premiered in the United States on September 23, 2006, and ended on March 22, 2008, on Kids’ WB!. It is the fourth television show in the franchise that continues the chase and violence of the Oscar-winning cat and mouse duo and other characters since the first Tom and Jerry cartoon, Puss Gets the Boot. It is based on the famous cat and mouse, Tom and Jerry, and the cartoons in the 1940s and 1950s.

Cartoon Network has been airing re-runs of the series as of November 21, 2011.

Tom and Jerry Tales
Tom and Jerry Tales
Tom and Jerry Tales
Original title Tom and Jerry Tales
First air date Sep. 23, 2006
Last air date Mar. 22, 2008
Seasons 2
Episodes 78
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Inspector Gadget
Inspector Gadget
The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle
Wolverine and the X-Men
The Good Cop
Hello Ladies
Comedy Feeds
Fresh Meat
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants
Eli Stone