The Raccoons

The Raccoons

Nov. 11, 1985
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 11, 1985
2Season 2 Nov. 02, 1987
3Season 3 Nov. 07, 1988
4Season 4 Nov. 06, 1989
5Season 5 Nov. 12, 1990


The Raccoons is a Canadian animated television series which was originally broadcast from 1985 to 1991 with three preceding television specials from its inception in 1980 and one direct to video special in 1984. The franchise was created by Kevin Gillis with the co-operation of the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation.

The Raccoons
Original title The Raccoons
First air date Nov. 11, 1985
Last air date Nov. 28, 1990
Seasons 5
Episodes 64
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Randy Cunningham: 9th Grade Ninja
Marvel’s Rocket & Groot
Girl Meets Bear
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Son of Zorn
Hunter x Hunter
Baby Looney Tunes
Wolverine and the X-Men
Captain Planet and the Planeteers
X-Men: Evolution