Spring Baking Championship

Spring Baking Championship

Apr. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 25, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2019
    3Season 3 Mar. 12, 2017
      4Season 4 Mar. 12, 2018




      Video trailer


      Eight bakers compete, preparing delicious springtime desserts for the chance to win the grand prize of $50,000.

      Original title Spring Baking Championship
      First air date Apr. 25, 2015
      Last air date Apr. 30, 2018
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 16
      Duration 60m

      Similar titles

      So You Think You Can Dance
      Ride with Norman Reedus
      Chrisley Knows Best
      Forged in Fire: Knife or Death
      Southern Charm
      The Mole
      The Great British Sewing Bee
      VH1 Beauty Bar
      Deadliest Catch
      Laguna Beach
      Ozzy and Jack’s World Detour
      First Family of Hip Hop