Sea Hunt

Sea Hunt

Jan. 04, 1958
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 04, 1958
2Season 2 Jan. 04, 1959
3Season 3 Jan. 09, 1960
4Season 4 Jan. 07, 1961


Ivan Tors



Sea Hunt is an American adventure television series that aired in syndication from 1958 to 1961 and was popular in syndication for decades afterwards. The series originally aired for four seasons, with 155 episodes produced. It stars Lloyd Bridges as ex-Navy frogman Mike Nelson, and was produced by Ivan Tors.

Sea Hunt
Original title Sea Hunt
First air date Jan. 04, 1958
Last air date Sep. 23, 1961
Seasons 4
Episodes 155
Duration 30m

Similar titles

My Babysitter’s a Vampire
Crime Story
Rebecka Martinsson
Detroit 1-8-7
Iron Man
A Very English Scandal
Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
Mary Kills People
Generator Rex
Attack on Titan