Republic of Doyle

Republic of Doyle

Jan. 06, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2010
2Season 2 Jan. 12, 2011
3Season 3 Jan. 11, 2012
4Season 4 Jan. 09, 2013
5Season 5 Oct. 02, 2013
6Season 6 Oct. 15, 2014



Allan Hawco isJake Doyle
Jake Doyle
Sean McGinley isMalachy Doyle
Malachy Doyle
Krystin Pellerin isLeslie Bennett
Leslie Bennett
Lynda Boyd isRose Miller
Rose Miller
Mark O'Brien isDes Courtney
Des Courtney
Marthe Bernard isTinny Doyle
Tinny Doyle


Jake Doyle and his ex-cop father, Malachy, run a Newfoundland detective agency. Their rugged seaside town never lacks for intriguing cases, and the Doyles don’t always land on the right side of the law.

Republic of Doyle
Republic of Doyle
Republic of Doyle
Republic of Doyle
Republic of Doyle
Original title Republic of Doyle
First air date Jan. 06, 2010
Last air date Dec. 10, 2014
Seasons 6
Episodes 77
Duration 44m

Similar titles

The West Wing
Happy Home
Moorim School
Impractical Jokers
Wisdom of the Crowd
LA to Vegas
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia
Blue Mountain State