Red Oaks

Red Oaks

Aug. 28, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 27, 2014
2Season 2 Nov. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Oct. 18, 2017

Video trailer


A coming-of-age comedy set in the “go-go” 80s that is equal parts hijinks and heartfelt about a college student enjoying a last hurrah before summer comes to an end–and the future begins.

David Myers, an assistant tennis pro at the Red Oaks Country Club in suburban New Jersey in 1985, is both reeling from his father’s heart attack and conflicted about what major to declare in the fall. While there, he meets a colorful cast of misfit co-workers and wealthy club members including an alluring art student named Skye and her corporate raider father Getty.

Red Oaks
Red Oaks
Original title Red Oaks
First air date Aug. 28, 2014
Last air date Oct. 19, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 26
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Viva La Bam
F is for Family
Republic of Doyle
Living Single
Mount Pleasant
Scream Queens
The Mr. Peabody & Sherman Show
The Spoils of Babylon
Regal Academy
Fashion Police
The Inbetweeners