Perfect Strangers

Perfect Strangers

Mar. 25, 1986
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 24, 2018
    1Season 1 Mar. 25, 1986
    2Season 2 Sep. 17, 1986
    3Season 3 Sep. 22, 1987
    4Season 4 Oct. 14, 1988
    5Season 5 Sep. 22, 1989
    6Season 6 Sep. 28, 1990
    7Season 7 Sep. 20, 1991

    Video trailer


    Perfect Strangers is an American sitcom that ran for eight seasons from March 25, 1986, to August 6, 1993, on the ABC television network. Created by Dale McRaven, the series chronicles the rocky coexistence of midwestern American Larry Appleton and his distant cousin from eastern Mediterranean Europe, Balki Bartokomous.

    Originally airing on Tuesdays for the short six-episode first season in the spring of 1986, it moved to Wednesdays in prime time in the fall of 1986. It remained on Wednesdays until March 1988, when it was moved to Fridays. The show found its niche there as the anchor for ABC’s original TGIF Friday-night lineup, though it aired on Saturdays for a short time in 1992.

    Perfect Strangers
    Perfect Strangers
    Perfect Strangers
    Perfect Strangers
    Original title Perfect Strangers
    First air date Mar. 25, 1986
    Last air date Aug. 06, 1993
    Seasons 8
    Episodes 149
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    At Home with Amy Sedaris
    Your Family or Mine
    Good Game
    Red Oaks
    The Big Bang Theory
    Vanity Fair
    Bill Nye Saves the World
    Hotel Transylvania: The Series
    Playing House
    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps
    The Aliens