North Woods Law

North Woods Law

Mar. 11, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 22, 2018
    Season Nov. 22, 2018
      Season Nov. 22, 2018
        Season Nov. 22, 2018
          1Season 1 Mar. 11, 2012




          Video trailer


          North Woods Law follows Maine’s elite Game Wardens as they navigate the Pine Tree State’s rugged terrain and twisted back roads.

          In the state of Maine, the elite Game Warden Service patrols more than eighteen million acres of rugged terrain filled with wild animals… and wild people. Each Autumn brings the hunting season, the Warden’s busiest and most dangerous time of year. These ‘State Police of the Woods’ never know what to expect from one moment to the next.

          Original title North Woods Law
          First air date Mar. 11, 2012
          Last air date Sep. 07, 2015
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 41
          Duration 60m

          Similar titles

          Britain’s Got Talent
          Braxton Family Values
          Married at First Sight
          Everest Air
          Dancing Queen
          The Mole
          Ink Master: Angels
          Forged in Fire: Knife or Death
          Teen Mom
          All or Nothing: New Zealand All Blacks
          Married to Medicine
          Jack Whitehall: Travels With My Father