Mr. Belvedere

Mr. Belvedere

Mar. 15, 1985
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 15, 1985
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 1985
    3Season 3 Sep. 26, 1986
      4Season 4 Oct. 30, 1987
        5Season 5 Oct. 14, 1988
          6Season 6 Sep. 16, 1989



            Christopher Hewett isLynn Belvedere
            Lynn Belvedere
            Ilene Graff isMarsha Cameron Owens
            Marsha Cameron Owens
            Brice Beckham isWesley T. Owens
            Wesley T. Owens
            Bob Uecker isGeorge Owens
            George Owens
            Rob Stone isKevin Owens
            Kevin Owens
            Tracy Wells isHeather Owens
            Heather Owens
            Fergie isBeth
            Twink Caplan isMakeup Girl
            Makeup Girl


            Mr. Belvedere is an American sitcom that originally aired on ABC from March 15, 1985, until July 8, 1990. The series is based on the Lynn Aloysius Belvedere character created by Gwen Davenport for her 1947 novel Belvedere, which was later adapted into the 1948 film Sitting Pretty. The sitcom stars Christopher Hewett in the title role, who takes a job as a housekeeper with an American family headed by George Owens, played by Bob Uecker.

            Mr. Belvedere
            Original title Mr. Belvedere
            First air date Mar. 15, 1985
            Last air date Jul. 08, 1990
            Seasons 6
            Episodes 117
            Duration 30m

            Similar titles

            Brown Nation
            Angry Birds Toons
            Resident Advisors
            Malcolm & Eddie
            Flower Boy Next Door
            Danger Mouse
            Shake It Up
            Case Closed
            My Name Is Earl
            Mork & Mindy