Malcolm & Eddie

Malcolm & Eddie

Aug. 26, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 26, 1996
2Season 2 Aug. 25, 1997
3Season 3 Oct. 05, 1998
4Season 4 Sep. 06, 1999


Malcolm & Eddie is an American television sitcom that premiered August 26, 1996 on the UPN Network, and ran for four seasons, airing its final episode on May 22, 2000. This series starred Malcolm-Jamal Warner and Eddie Griffin in the lead roles. The program was produced by TriStar Television in its first three seasons and by Columbia TriStar Television in its final season.

Malcolm & Eddie
Malcolm & Eddie
Original title Malcolm & Eddie
First air date Aug. 26, 1996
Last air date May. 22, 2000
Seasons 4
Episodes 89
Duration 30m

Similar titles

F is for Family
A.P. Bio
Black Clover
The Climb
American Woman
The Real O’Neals
I’m Dying Up Here
Hot in Cleveland
Gimme Gimme Gimme
The Universe’s Star
Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil