Fraggle Rock

Fraggle Rock

Jan. 10, 1983
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 10, 1983
2Season 2 Jan. 02, 1984
3Season 3 Dec. 24, 1984
4Season 4 Jan. 06, 1986
5Season 5 Jan. 05, 1987

    Video trailer


    The Fraggles are a fun-loving community of creatures who live in a subterranean fantasy land where they love to play, sing and dance their cares away, sharing their world with the tiny Doozers and the giant Gorgs. The series teaches empathy and tolerance and encourages children to understand people different from themselves.

    Fraggle Rock
    Fraggle Rock
    Fraggle Rock
    Fraggle Rock
    Original title Fraggle Rock
    First air date Jan. 10, 1983
    Last air date Mar. 30, 1987
    Seasons 5
    Episodes 97
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Ghost Wars
    The Leftovers
    Dinosaur Train
    Harvey Beaks
    Cowboy Bebop
    Love in the Moonlight
    Ponysitters Club
    The Fairly OddParents