Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

Jan. 04, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 04, 1999
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 1999
3Season 3 Feb. 23, 2001
4Season 4 Sep. 27, 2002
5Season 5 Nov. 04, 2005
6Season 6 Jun. 29, 2008


    Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd “Double D”, and Eddy, collectively known as “the Eds”, constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite confectionery, jawbreakers. Their plans usually fail though, leaving them in various predicaments.

    Ed, Edd n Eddy
    Ed, Edd n Eddy
    Ed, Edd n Eddy
    Original title Ed, Edd n Eddy
    First air date Jan. 04, 1999
    Last air date Jun. 29, 2008
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 129
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Edgar Rice Burroughs’ Tarzan and Jane
    Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
    Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
    Adam Ruins Everything
    Melissa & Joey
    Baby Looney Tunes
    A.P. Bio
    American Dragon: Jake Long
    Love in the Moonlight
    The Powerpuff Girls