Duck Dynasty

Duck Dynasty

Mar. 21, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 21, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 10, 2012
3Season 3 Feb. 27, 2013
4Season 4 Aug. 14, 2013
5Season 5 Jan. 15, 2014
6Season 6 Jun. 11, 2014
7Season 7 Nov. 19, 2014
8Season 8 Jun. 24, 2015
9Season 9 Jan. 13, 2016
10Season 10 Jul. 06, 2016
11Season 11 Nov. 23, 2016




Video trailer


Duck Dynasty is an American reality television series on A&E. It shows the lives of the Robertson family, who became wealthy from their family-operated business, Duck Commander, operated in West Monroe, Louisiana, which makes products for duck hunters, primarily the duck call named Duck Commander. The Robertson men, brothers Phil and Si, and Phil’s sons Jase, Willie, and Jep, are known for their long beards. The business began in a family shed, where Phil Robertson spent 25 years making duck calls from Louisiana cedar trees. His son Willie is now the CEO of the company. The family was previously featured on the series Benelli Presents Duck Commander and its spin-off Buck Commander, which still airs on the Outdoor Channel.

The show has broken several ratings records on both A&E and cable television as a whole; the fourth season premiere drew 11.8 million viewers, the most-watched nonfiction cable telecast in history.

Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Duck Dynasty
Original title Duck Dynasty
First air date Mar. 21, 2012
Last air date Apr. 05, 2017
Seasons 11
Episodes 131
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Dog With a Blog
Age of Youth
The End of the F***ing World
Random Acts of Flyness
Lead Balloon
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
Gimme Gimme Gimme