Drop Dead Diva

Drop Dead Diva

Jul. 12, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 2009
2Season 2 Jun. 06, 2010
3Season 3 Jun. 19, 2011
4Season 4 Jun. 03, 2012
5Season 5 Jun. 23, 2013
6Season 6 Mar. 23, 2014



Brooke Elliott isJane Bingum
Jane Bingum
Margaret Cho isTeri Lee
Teri Lee
Kate Levering isKim Kaswell
Kim Kaswell
April Bowlby isStacy Barrett
Stacy Barrett
Jackson Hurst isGrayson Kent
Grayson Kent
Lex Medlin isOwen French
Owen French


A shallow model suddenly dies in an accident only to find her soul resurfacing in the body of a brilliant, plus-sized attorney.

Drop Dead Diva
Drop Dead Diva
Drop Dead Diva
Drop Dead Diva
Drop Dead Diva
Drop Dead Diva
Drop Dead Diva
Original title Drop Dead Diva
First air date Jul. 12, 2009
Last air date Jun. 22, 2014
Seasons 6
Episodes 78
Duration 43m

Similar titles

I Have a Lover
The Ministry of Time
Joe Pera Talks with You
Garfunkel and Oates
Step Dave
The Blacklist: Redemption
Hot in Cleveland
Squad 38