Doc McStuffins

Doc McStuffins

Mar. 23, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Sep. 06, 2013
3Season 3 Nov. 02, 2014
    4Season 4 Jul. 29, 2016


      Chris Nee


      Kiara Muhammad isDoc McStuffins
      Doc McStuffins
      Robbie Rist isStuffy Filbert McStuffins
      Stuffy Filbert McStuffins
      Loretta Devine isNurse Hallie
      Nurse Hallie
      Kimberly Brooks isDr. Maisha McStuffins
      Dr. Maisha McStuffins
      Gary Anthony Williams isMarcus McStuffins
      Marcus McStuffins


      A young African-American girl aspires to be a doctor like her mom.

      Doc McStuffins
      Doc McStuffins
      Original title Doc McStuffins
      First air date Mar. 23, 2012
      Last air date Aug. 24, 2017
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 189
      Duration 30m

      Similar titles

      Final Space
      The Adventures of Kid Danger
      Harvey Beaks
      Transformers: Rescue Bots
      Dragon Ball GT
      Phineas and Ferb
      Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans
      Hot Streets
      Star Wars Rebels
      Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
      Our Cartoon President