Detroit 1-8-7

Detroit 1-8-7

Sep. 21, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 21, 2010



Michael Imperioli isDet. Louis Fitch
Det. Louis Fitch
Jon Michael Hill isDet. Damon Washington
Det. Damon Washington
James McDaniel isSgt. Jesse Longford
Sgt. Jesse Longford
Shaun Majumder isDet. Aman Mahajan
Det. Aman Mahajan
Natalie Martinez isDet. Ariana Sanchez
Det. Ariana Sanchez
D.J. Cotrona isDet. John Stone
Det. John Stone
Erin Cummings isDr. Abbey Ward
Dr. Abbey Ward
Megan Dodds isAgt. Jess Harkins
Agt. Jess Harkins
Aisha Hinds isLt. Maureen Mason
Lt. Maureen Mason

Video trailer


What does it take to be a detective in one of America’s toughest cities? Follow one homicide unit as Detroit’s finest unearth the crisis and revelation, heartbreak and heroism of these inner city cops in Detroit, Michigan.

Detroit 1-8-7
Detroit 1-8-7
Detroit 1-8-7
Detroit 1-8-7
Detroit 1-8-7
Detroit 1-8-7
Original title Detroit 1-8-7
First air date Sep. 21, 2010
Last air date Mar. 20, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 18
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Descendants of the Sun
No Offence
The New Edition Story
Melrose Place
Queen Sugar
Romantic Doctor, Teacher Kim
Chasing Life