Dawn of the Croods

Dawn of the Croods

Dec. 24, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 24, 2015
3Season 3 Apr. 07, 2017
    4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2017



      Video trailer


      The world’s first family is back for more laughs as they discover sports, sleepovers and other wonders in a world of exotic creatures and adventures. This 2D animated cartoon is based on the 3D animated feature film, “The Croods”.

      Dawn of the Croods
      Dawn of the Croods
      Original title Dawn of the Croods
      First air date Dec. 24, 2015
      Last air date Jul. 07, 2017
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 52
      Duration 23m

      Similar titles

      Star Wars Rebels
      Johnny Test
      Fanboy and Chum Chum
      The Adventures of Rocky and Bullwinkle
      Stuck in the Middle
      Love in the Moonlight
      The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
      Descendants: Wicked World
      Krypto the Superdog
      Johnny Bravo