Bering Sea Gold

Bering Sea Gold

Jan. 27, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 27, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 04, 2013
3Season 3 Dec. 13, 2013
    4Season 4 Mar. 13, 2015
    5Season 5 Sep. 04, 2015
    6Season 6 Mar. 30, 2016
      7Season 7 Aug. 26, 2016
      8Season 8 Feb. 01, 2017
      9Season 9 Aug. 11, 2017
      10Season 10 Mar. 30, 2018




      Video trailer


      In the frontier town of Nome, Alaska, there’s a gold rush on. But you’ve never seen gold mining like this before — here, the precious metal isn’t found in the ground. It’s sitting in the most unlikely of places: the bottom of the frigid, unpredictable Bering Sea. And there are a handful of people willing to risk it all to bring it to the surface.

      Bering Sea Gold
      Bering Sea Gold
      Bering Sea Gold
      Bering Sea Gold
      Original title Bering Sea Gold
      First air date Jan. 27, 2012
      Last air date Jun. 15, 2018
      Seasons 10
      Episodes 97
      Duration 43m

      Similar titles

      Ancient Aliens
      Citizen Rose
      Ghost Hunters International
      In Search Of
      Rick Mercer Report
      Back in Time for Tea
      The Fourth Estate
      Terror in the Woods
      An Idiot Abroad
      24 Hours in Police Custody
      The Gadget Show
      American Dynasties: The Kennedys