Bad Girls

Bad Girls

Jun. 01, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 01, 1999
2Season 2 Apr. 04, 2000
3Season 3 Mar. 20, 2001
4Season 4 Feb. 28, 2002
5Season 5 May. 08, 2003
6Season 6 Apr. 14, 2004
7Season 7 May. 10, 2005
8Season 8 Jul. 13, 2006


Bad Girls is a British television drama series that was broadcast on ITV from 1 June 1999 to 20 December 2006 and starred Simone Lahbib, Mandana Jones, Debra Stephenson, Linda Henry, Jack Ellis and many more throughout the eight-year run. The series was broadcast in 17 countries and was produced by Shed Productions, the company which later produced Footballers’ Wives and Waterloo Road. It is set in the fictional women’s prison of Larkhall, and features a mixture of serious and light storylines focusing on the prisoners and staff of G Wing. From 2010, the UK broadcast rights were bought by CBS Drama, and is repeated regularly – as of September 2012, the channel is re-running the series again in a late-night time slot.

Bad Girls
Original title Bad Girls
First air date Jun. 01, 1999
Last air date Dec. 20, 2006
Seasons 8
Episodes 107
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The First
13 Reasons Why
Hetty Feather
The Last Post
Man in an Orange Shirt
Knots Landing
The Young Pope